2015 - Hapa Time

Berry Bold

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

10 Look Details from my Instagram @hapatime!

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Wedding Inspiration

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Maison Jules: Pieces of Paris

Monday, December 21, 2015

My Oh My

Friday, December 18, 2015

Bay Area Event with Biossance

Thursday, December 17, 2015

The Revitalizer: Smoother and Softer Skin in One Week

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Prynt: How to Print Photos Straight Off Your Phone

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Pont Alexander Bridge

Monday, December 14, 2015

CARMEL & BIG SUR: PHOTO DIARY

Friday, December 11, 2015

Burgundy Babe

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Creams and Things - A Paris Look

Monday, December 07, 2015

Jardin du Luxembourg

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

In the Trenches

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Marshall's Beach

Friday, November 27, 2015

Black Friday Sales Roundup!

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Coconut Beauty

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

10 Ways to Wear Boots This Season

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Olive You

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

How To Combine Purple and Gray

Friday, November 20, 2015

LBD's

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Little Red Roses

Monday, November 16, 2015

Cozy in Paris

Friday, November 13, 2015

Mock it Up

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Soft Sweaters

Monday, November 09, 2015

Bonjour, Mon Amour

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Holiday Look

Monday, November 02, 2015

Pumpkin Patch

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Win Unlimited Clothing and Accessories for a Year!

Wednesday, October 28, 2015