July 2015 - Hapa Time

Miss Sporty

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Coral Dream

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Poolside

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Inside the Pocket of Your Ripped Jeans

Friday, July 24, 2015

Ruby Red

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Sailor Bell Flares

Monday, July 20, 2015

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Favorites

Sunday, July 19, 2015

White Tee

Friday, July 17, 2015

Weekend Getaway Essentials

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Birthdayz

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Do You Lilac It

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Love in the Mist

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Kiss on the Chic

Monday, July 06, 2015