September 2015 - Hapa Time

Line in the Sand

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Feeling Peachy

Monday, September 28, 2015

How To: Beachy Curls with a Flat Iron

Friday, September 25, 2015

Daytime Cozy with an Edge

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Classic Everyday Outfit

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Statement Heels

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Get the Look with L'oreal Paris

Monday, September 21, 2015

Mixing it Up

Friday, September 18, 2015

Fall Feelings

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Ripped Denim

Monday, September 14, 2015

My Top 10 Favorite Things To Do in Oahu

Friday, September 11, 2015

Summer Lovin

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Labor Day Weekend Sale Picks

Monday, September 07, 2015

Faraway Places

Sunday, September 06, 2015

All Black

Friday, September 04, 2015

Designer Sunglasses Giveaway [CLOSED]

Wednesday, September 02, 2015