March 2016 - Hapa Time

Macy's Semi-Annual Diamond Sale

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Easter Pics!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Minimalistic

Monday, March 28, 2016

Roses are Red

Saturday, March 26, 2016

White Haute

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Travel Diary: Austin, Texas

Monday, March 21, 2016

Peachy Green

Friday, March 18, 2016

Cozy Cardigans

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Curl With the Whirl

Friday, March 11, 2016

Sweet (Almost) Spring

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Baby it's BeetRoot

Monday, March 07, 2016

Super Bowl Weekend Recap

Friday, March 04, 2016

Cobalt Kicks

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Downtown Darling

Wednesday, March 02, 2016