June 2016 - Hapa Time

Stars and Stripes

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Favorite Makeup Products

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Sunflower Girl

Monday, June 27, 2016

Summertime Sport

Friday, June 24, 2016

Meet Sophie!

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Summer Getaway: What to Pack

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

LWP

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Cobalt Maxi

Monday, June 20, 2016

Burgundy for Spring

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Favorite Summer Dresses

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Pretty in Pink

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Pale Rose

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Dusty Lilac

Monday, June 13, 2016

JewelryStorm Giveaway

Friday, June 10, 2016

Coral Crush

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Lately in Lavender

Monday, June 06, 2016

Silky Sunsets

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Sharks Cove

Wednesday, June 01, 2016