October 2016 - Hapa Time

IG Roundup!

Monday, October 31, 2016

Black Lace Dress

Friday, October 28, 2016

Cozy Chic

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Easy Fall Look

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

MarieClaire.com x Westfield Valley Fair Fall Fashion Event

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Allure's 2016 Best of Beauty Favorites

Friday, October 21, 2016

Little Gold Dress

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Denim Details

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Boost Your Skin Regimen with Shiseido

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

The Perfect Everyday Over-The-Knee Boots

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Macy's Shoe Sale (+ a F21 Sale!)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

How to Style a Cardigan Two Ways

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10 Favorite Fall Outfits

Monday, October 10, 2016

Comfydent Moments Part 3

Friday, October 07, 2016

Fall Sweater Dress

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Blush Dress

Monday, October 03, 2016